While Star Trek: Discovery is launching on CBS All Access in the United States and on a few different places up in Canada, the rest of the world will be getting the new series starting September 25 on Netflix’s streaming service – a fact known for quite some time.

Today, however, Netflix has publicly detailed when the new episodes of the series will arrive in its international catalog – just a few hours after the CBS All Access release schedule.

There you go, rest-of-the-world: call off work and set your alarms for a Monday morning Star Trek breakfast bonanza! The series arrives 7AM GMT / 8AM CET UPDATE: 8AM BST / 9AM CET starting September 25, with weekly releases each Monday following.

No word yet if Netflix will carry the After Trek post-episode talk show, but if they do we’ll be sure to let you know here.

REMINDER: Comments on piracy or other means of circumventing international distribution restrictions will be removed.

SHARE